Our Firm

PIA Residential delivers unmatched execution: Our owner-operator mentality helps us provide property management services in a cost-effective manner using efficient controls and in-house accounting.

Full-service multifamily private equity real estate investment firm.
Established in 2009, currently managing a $100 Million proprietary portfolio.
Superb track record over 500 properties purchased since 2009.
Significant expertise in selecting, evaluating, structuring, financing, improving,managing, and selling assets.

Experience acting as a fiduciary. We are not a deal-churning mill.

Sponsor of Special Purpose Vehicles (SPV) catering to high-net-worth individuals and family offices.

Why Pia Residential

Full-service multifamily private equity real estate investment firm.

Expertise in selecting, evaluating, structuring, financing, improving, managing, and selling assets.

Extensive property management and construction management experience.

Seasoned Acquisitions and Asset Management teams with industry leading experience.

Conservative underwriting, using real numbers. Deep insight into sophisticated, real-time institutional data.

Hands-on owner and operator; principals invest their own personal funds in deals.

Institutional mindset with an entrepreneurial spirit. Sophisticated but nimble.

Partner with the strongest apartment management companies in our target markets.

Extensive experience working side-by-side family offices.

Experience acting as a fiduciary.

Our Team

Partners

Directors

Ronald Degatea
CFO
ronald@piaresidential.com
Christopher Donofrio
Managing Director, Acquisitions chris@piaresidential.com

James Shearer
Managing Director, Asset Management
jshearer@piaresidential.com

David Stiller
Senior Acquisitions Manager
dstiller@piaresidential.com
Angel Gonzalez
Director of Off-Market Acquisitions
agonzalez@piaresidential.com
Chris Parrinello
Director of Capital Markets
cparrinello@piaresidential.com